Contact Us





Corporate Office

All Correspondence

PO Box 1330
Boca Raton
FL 33429

All Packages

6421 Congress Ave, Suite 117
Boca Raton
FL 33487

Phone

Office: 1-561-393-4757
Tollfree: 1-800-555-4701
Fax: 1-561-393-4796

Contacts

Dave Roof – Principal: dave@roofandrack.com
Bill Roof – Principal: bill@roofandrack.com
Brett Roof – Sales: brett@roofandrack.com
Pat Kuriger – Project Manager: pat@roofandrack.com
Jim Hiller Materials & Purchasing: jim@roofandrack.com

Sales Representatives

Tim Burris – East Coast Tim@roofandrack.com
Bill Engdall – North East BillEngdall@roofandrack.com
Bob Harty – -South East Interior RobertHarty@roofandrack.com
Pedro Taple – Mexico Pedro@roofandrack.com
John Hogan – Australia John@roofandrack.com