CONTACT

All Correspondence
PO Box 1330
Boca Raton, FL 33429

All Packages
6421 Congress Ave, Suite 117
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Get Directions

Phone
Office: 1-561-393-4757
Tollfree: 1-800-555-4701
Fax: 1-561-393-4796

EMAIL

Bill Roof – President
bill@roofandrack.com

Brett Roof – Vice President
brett@roofandrack.com

Paige Roof – Account Manager
paige@roofandrack.com

Pat Kuriger – Project Manager
pat@roofandrack.com

Chad Gleaton – Materials & Purchasing
chad@roofandrack.com

Sales

Tim Burris – East Coast
tim@roofandrack.com

Bill Engdall – North East
billengdall@roofandrack.com

Bob Harty – South East Interior
robertharty@roofandrack.com

Pedro Taple – Mexico
pedro@roofandrack.com

John Hogan – Australia
john@roofandrack.com

Speak with a Roof and Rack Expert

Get started on your marine storage project today! Please complete the short form below and a Roof & Rack team member will be contacting you promptly.